Events

Spring / Summer 2018

May 4-6 – Mass Poetry Festival (Salem, MA)

  • Sat, May 5 – 2pm – reading with Duy Doan & Jeffrey Harrison
  • Sun, May 6 – 9am – Craft Talk: “Poetry Taboos and You: How and Why to Break the Rules”

Thurs, May 10 – Private workshop (Jerusalem, Israel)

May 13-15 – Eleventh Memorial International Creative Writing Conference of the Shaindy Rudoff Graduate Program in Creative Writing, Bar Ilan University (Tel Aviv, Israel)

July 25 – The Yiddish Book Center (Amherst, MA) – Great Jewish Books Summer Program

Fall 2018

Fri, Sept 14 – 7pm – Hudson Valley Writers’ Center (Sleepy Hollow, NY) with Blas Falconer and Nicole Cooley

Fri, Sept 28 – 7pm – New Dominion Bookshop (Charlottesville, VA) with Emilia Phillips

Sat, Sept 29 – Flyleaf Books (Chapel Hill, NC) with Emilia Phillips

Thurs, Oct 4 – 5pm – University of Virginia (Charlottesville, VA) with Mary Ann Samyn & Hannah Pittard

Fri, Oct 19 – Berl’s (Brooklyn, NY) with Nicole Cooley, BK Fischer & Carmen Gimenez Smith

Sat, Oct 20 – Poet’s House (NYC)

Nov 1-4 – ALSCW Conference, Vanderbilt University (Nashville, TN)

Mon, Nov 19 – KGB Bar Series (NYC)

Thurs, Nov 29 – Poetry Foundation (Chicago, IL) with Chen Chen & Geffrey Davis

Winter / Spring 2019

Tues, Jan 8 – Pen Parentis Literary Salon, Andaz Wall Street, 75 Wall Street (NYC)

March 7 – Salem State University

More readings and events coming soon….