Events

Spring / Summer 2018

Sun, Feb 4 – 2pm – The Jewish Museum of Florida (Miami Beach, FL)

Feb 5-9 – Florida Literary Arts Coalition tour of East Florida

  • Mon, Feb 5 – Miami Dade College (Miami, FL)
  • Tues, Feb 6 – Valencia College (Orlando, FL) – 1pm – East Campus Building 3
  • Wed, Feb 7 – College of Central Florida (Ocala, FL) – 12:30pm – Building 8, Room 110, Ocala Campus
  • Thurs, Feb 8 – Flagler College (St. Augustine, FL)

March 7-10 – AWP Conference (Tampa, FL)

April 19-20 – Split This Rock Poetry Festival (Washington, DC)

May 4-6 – Mass Poetry Festival (Salem, MA)

  • Sat, May 5 – 2pm – reading with Duy Doan & Jeffrey Harrison
  • Sun, May 6 – 9am – Craft Talk: “Poetry Taboos and You: How and Why to Break the Rules”

Thurs, May 10 – Private workshop (Jerusalem, Israel)

May 13-15 – Eleventh Memorial International Creative Writing Conference of the Shaindy Rudoff Graduate Program in Creative Writing, Bar Ilan University (Tel Aviv, Israel)

July 25 – The Yiddish Book Center (Amherst, MA) – Great Jewish Books Summer Program

Fall 2018

Fri, Sept 14 – The Hudson Valley Writers’ Center (Sleepy Hollow, NY) with Blas Falconer and Nicole Cooley

Thurs, Sept 27 – Flyleaf Books (Chapel Hill, NC) with Emilia Phillips

Fri, Sept 28 – 7pm – New Dominion Bookshop (Charlottesville, VA) with Emilia Phillips

Sat, Oct 20 – Poet’s House (NYC)

Nov 1-4 – ALSCW Conference, Vanderbilt University (Nashville, TN)

Mon, Nov 19 – KGB Bar Series (NYC)

Winter / Spring 2019

Tues, Jan 8 – Pen Parentis Literary Salon, Andaz Wall Street, 75 Wall Street (NYC)

More readings and events coming soon….